Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NBNA Ad Hoc Committee on Violence Reduction Domestic Violence Webinar

October 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

FREE

The National Black Nurses Association (NBNA) Ad Hoc Committee on Violence Reduction will present a Domestic Violence webinar to help increase awareness to family violence. The webinar is scheduled for Tuesday, October 18th at 4:00pm PST, 5:00pm MST, 6:00pm CST, 7:00pm EST. Register for the webinar by selecting the QR code on the flyer or click on the link or copy and paste the link in your browser https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMpfuCppjIrHNNH59g03ZE8hAphVdVMGgYh.

Details

Date:
October 18
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Cost:
FREE
Website:
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMpfuCppjIrHNNH59g03ZE8hAphVdVMGgYh.